Second Life's Finishing Touch To Fashion.

Vacation O’clock!

Rocco Family - Vacation Breakfast

WOOT! 3 Weeks of vacation! Finally…life consists of too much work for me currently. šŸ˜› Moments like this make it all worth it though!!! Got 3 weeks in a different house in RL and going on a camping trip in SL!
\o/! Fuck yeah! Already know I’m not going to like going back to work when it’s over, but lets put that aside and enjoy!

I’m going to make lots of pictures throughout the trip and will definitely share them with you! Doing this trip with the SL family reminds me a lot of going on a holiday, back when my parents were still together šŸ™‚ My dad, mom, brother and me, up as early as 3 o’clock in the morning. Crappy appetite as waking up at this time of the day was out of my comfort-zone and always will be. šŸ˜› I prefer going to bed at 3 or so nowadays! I get more comfortable when it’s dark, no idea why :O!

So here’s the picture of me and my little SL family in the morning, the misses was up first making simple yet lovely breakfast. She was first to leave the bed because I’m the one that will be driving all day and I need as much sleep as possible…losing focus when I’m driving could put us in some serious danger when driving and we don’t want to do that! šŸ˜› I love danger, but I’m not putting other people’s life on the line!

Little Lucy being the one to be fully awake already is still a little confused as it’s her first time we’re going on a holiday, confused, yet curious what’s going to happen! šŸ˜› My boy Jack having issues waking up just like I did, knowing we’re up for a long trip, no appetite and a little grumpy. Probably continues to sleep in the car and waking up even grumpier later on because a car is not one of the most comfortable places to sleep in. šŸ˜›

The croissant were a little reminder on where we’d be going, they taste so much better when you’re actually in France though…

Let’s get packing!

Leave a Reply

