Second Life's Finishing Touch To Fashion.

Bust-A-Mood!

Rocco Signi R3VOLT BBOY

Music makes you lose control! Ohhhh how I get crazy when music goes through my body. I´m the kinda guy that jumps on the stage in the club and just does not want to get down any more! 😛 I tried break-dancing when I was young but really didn’t have the strength in combination with my tallness…yet again second life makes it happen! 😉 Doing the things I can’t do in the normal world still gives me some sort of a good feeling when I do them in SL. Weird! I know…

Rocking the latest released shorts+boxers by R3VOLT, they´re f*cking awesome! Again with loads of different styles in the HUD that you can mix-n-match or play with! I went for the Ninja Turtles belt buckle and the cartoon boxers, why? Because men never really grow up! And we love the fact we don’t!

*  Pose by me, scene created in photoshop ^_^  *

>>>>>>>  R3VOLT Main Store In-World  <<<<<<<

>>>>>>>  R3VOLT Marketplace  <<<<<<<

Weekend! 😛

One love,

R.S.

One response

  1. Reblogged this on Amanda Randall and commented:
    I love his creativity !

    August 11, 2013 at 12:29 am

Leave a Reply

