Second Life's Finishing Touch To Fashion.

Checking the rear.

Rocco Signi R3VOLT Shirt Final Clean

Men like toys. The Austin Martin DBS being one of my favorite cars, I decided to take it for a spin. As I was cruising along the boulevard, I got asked if I was up for a drink at a mates house later on. One simply does not say no to that!

In the picture, backing it up my mate’s driveway. Dressed for a night of poker, drinks and speaker wrecking music. Comfortable yet looking rather handsome in a shirt designed by R3VOLT. Picked up a nice plain pair of jeans aswell while I was there. You know how we men do, we get shopping done instead of checking eeeeeevery single store being indecisive till the bitter end.
Got my new aviator sunglasses with me as I don’t succeed at keeping a poker face just yet, there’s nothing more annoying than being predictable! Broke my old glasses as I was in rush and jumped in the car…

Ass 1-0 Glasses

When life’s good, enjoy it to the fullest people! If it’s not, YOU have to change it.

Love, Peace and Sunshine,

>>>>>>>  R3VOLT Main Store In-World  <<<<<<<

>>>>>>>  R3VOLT Marketplace  <<<<<<<

*Green screen picture, self-made pose*

Leave a Reply

